Amsterdam Nieuwe Spiegelstraat

Nieuwe Spiegelstraat 37H

1017 DC Amsterdam (NL)

+31 (0) 203304847

E-mail: info@episode.eu

Opening hours

Monday 11:00 - 19:00

Tuesday 11:00 - 19:00

Wednesday 11:00 - 19:00

Thursday 11:00 - 20:00

Friday 10:00 - 19:00

Saturday 10:00 - 19:00

Sunday 11:00 - 19:00

Holiday opening hours

• Friday 20 December from 10 a.m. to 8 p.m.

• Saturday 21 December from 10 a.m. to 8 p.m.

• Monday, December 23 from 10 a.m. to 8 p.m.

• Tuesday 24 December from 11 a.m. to 6 p.m.

• Closed on December 25

• Thursday 26 December from 11 a.m. to 7 p.m.

• Friday 27 December from 10 a.m. to 8 p.m.

• Saturday 28 December from 10 a.m. to 8 p.m.

• Monday 30 December from 10 a.m. to 8 p.m.

• Tuesday 31 December from 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.

• Wednesday 1 January from 11 a.m. to 7 p.m.

• Friday 3 January from 10 a.m. to 8 p.m.

• Saturday 4 January from 10 a.m. to 8 p.m.

Shop details

IMG-20140403-WA0001