Amsterdam Spuistraat

Spuistraat 96

1012 TZ Amsterdam

+31 (0) 203585022

E-mail: info@episode.eu

Opening hours

Monday 12:00 - 19:00

Tuesday 11:00 - 19:00

Wednesday 11:00 - 19:00

Thursday 11:00 - 20:00

Friday 11:00 - 19:00

Saturday 11:00 - 19:00

Sunday 12:00 - 18:00

Holiday OPENING HOURS

Thursday 20 December 11.00-20.00

Friday 21 December 11.00-20.00

Saturday 22 December 11.00-20.00

Sunday 23 December 10.00-19.00

Monday 24 December 10.00-18.00

Tuesday 25 December CLOSED

Wednesday 26 December 11.00-18.00

Thursday 27 December 10.00-20.00

Friday 28 December 10.00-20.00

Saturday 29 December 10.00-20.00

Sunday 30 December 10.00-19.00

Monday 31 December 10.00-18.00

Tuesday 1 January 12.00-19.00

Shop details

20141115_174932_resized